Asante Kotoko squad-list : Mo Alhassan new boost for the Nsoatreman clash.

Asante Kotoko will visit Koramansah park on Saturday to face Nsoatreman for the start of the second round of the Ghana premier league. Kotoko head coach Seydou Zerbo has assembled 19 players for the match.

The league leaders will play against the loudmouth newcomers in the GPL clash of round 18th fixture. The Porcupine Warriors still have several players out of action for this encounter.

Zerbo called up 19 players for the meeting. Mo Alhassan who was just snatched from the bitterest rivals Hearts of Oak is the notable inclusion.

Moreover, the Burkinabe gaffer will not be able to count on Justice Blay, Maxwell Agyemang, Mubarik Yusif, Isaac Oppong, John Tedeku and Dickson Afoakwa due to various injuries.

This is the whole Asante Kotoko squad-list for the clash.

GOALKEEPERS : Danlad Ibrahim, Frederick Asare

DEFENDERS : Samuel Appiah, Nicholas Osei Bonsu, Sheriff Mohammed, Mohammed Alhassan, Andrews Appau.

MIDFIELDERS : Richard Boadu, Richmond Lamptey, Ernest Osei Poku, Enoch Morrison, Eric Serge Zeze, Sheriff Mohammed, Rashid Nortey.

FORWARDS : Steven Mukwala, Georges Mfegue, Solomon Sarfo Taylor, Matheus Medeiros.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.